Skip to main content Skip to main navigation
Skip to search input

Suva Central Business Bankers

Gavin Shing

Head of Corporate and Business Banking, Fiji
Westpac House, Level 1, 1 Thomson St, Suva, Fiji
M +679 999 5802
E gshing@westpac.com.au

 

Mun Sami

Corporate Relationship Manager
Level 1, 1 Thomson Street, Suva, Fiji
T +679 321 7670
M +679 999 5839
E msami@westpac.com.au

 

Pravin Prakash

Corporate Relationship Manager
Level 1, 1 Thomson Street, Suva, Fiji
T +679 3217646
M +679 9995894
E pprakash@westpac.com.au

Tawake Gaunavou

Senior Relationship Manager
Level 1, 1 Thomson Street, Suva, Fiji
T +679 3217674  
M +679 9995893  
E tgaunavou@westpac.com.au

 

Anil Kumar

Senior Relationship Manager
Level 1, 1 Thomson Street, Suva, Fiji Islands
T
+679 321 7680
M
+679 999 5805
F +679 330 3271
E
anilkumar@westpac.com.au

 

Shamal Prakash

Senior Relationship Manager
Level 1, 1 Thomson Street, Suva, Fiji
T +679 3217669
M +679 9995589  
E shamalprakash@westpac.com.au

Jese Tabuatamata

Senior Relationship Manager
Level 1, 1 Thomson Street, Suva, Fiji
T +679 321 7657  
M +679 998 8627  
E jtabuatamata@westpac.com.au

 

Mahendra Kumar

Senior Relationship Manager
Level 1, 1 Thomson Street, Suva, Fiji
T +679 321 7371
M +679 999 5895
E mkumar@westpac.com.au

 

Sanjay Sharma

Relationship Manager
Level 1, 1 Thomson Street, Suva, Fiji
T +679 321 7609
M +679 999 5819
E ssanjay@westpac.com.au

Shalvindra Dutt

Relationship Manager
Level 1, 1 Thomson Street, Suva, Fiji
T +679 321 7704
M +679 999 5825
E shdutt@westpac.com.au

Nausori Business Bankers

Pravesh Singh

Local Business Banking Manager
Corner of Main Street & Ross Street, Nausori, Fiji.
T +679 3478044
M +679 9904517
E pvsingh@westpac.com.au

Suva Home Finance Managers

Eugene A Williams

Area Manager East
Level 1, 1 Thomson Street, Suva, Fiji
T +679 321 7729
M +679 998 2263
E eugenewilliams@westpac.com.au

 

Orisi Matakasa

Home Finance Manager
Ground Floor, 1 Thomson Street, Suva, Fiji
T +679 321 7021
M +679 990 4270
E omatakasa@westpac.com.au

 

Whalley Fonmanu

Home Finance Manager
Garden City Branch, Grantham Road, Suva, Fiji
M
+679 9920439
E
wfonmanu@westpac.com.au

Meihua Luo

Home Finance Manager
Ground Floor, 1 Thomson Street, Suva, Fiji
T +679 3217 033
M +679 992 9842
E mluo@westpac.com.au

 

Aviek Avneel Singh

Home Finance Manager
Ground Floor, 1 Thomson Street, Suva, Fiji
M +679 998 2260
E avieksingh@westpac.com.au

 

Praneel Singh

Home Finance Manager
Ground Floor, 1 Thomson Street, Suva, Fiji
T +679 321 7018
M +679 990 4271
E praneels@westpac.com.au

Lautoka Business Bankers

Harry Solomon

Area Manager West Corporate & Business Banking
175 Vitogo Parade, Lautoka, Fiji
T +679 666 0833
M +679 999 5032
E hsolomon@westpac.com.au

 

Anil Chand

Senior Relationship Manager
175 Vitogo Parade, Lautoka, Fiji
T +679 665 8072
M +679 999 5809
E achand@westpac.com.au

 

Anand Latchman

Relationship Manager
175 Vitogo Parade, Lautoka, Fiji
T +679 665 8070  
M +679 990 4519
E anandlatchman@westpac.com.au

Helena Tekavei Vaurasi

Relationship Manager
175 Vitogo Parade, Lautoka, Fiji
T +679 665 8073  
M +679 990 4520
E htekavei@westpac.com.au

Nadi Business Bankers

Nagendra Kumar

Corporate Relationship Manager
Level 1, 1 Samji Building, Namaka Lane, Nadi, Fiji
T +679 673 4012
M +679 999 5414
E nagendrakumar@westpac.com.au

 

Seaniti Bola Dokoni

Senior Relationship Manager
1 Samji Building, Namaka Lane, PO Box 11648, Nadi Airport
T
+679 6734020
M +679 9995824
E
sdokoni@westpac.com.au

 

Satish Kumar

Relationship Manager
Commissioner for Oaths
Corporate & Business Banking
Level 1, 1 Main Street, Nadi, Fiji
T (Nadi) +679 670 0077
T (Sigatoka) +679 650 0133
M +679 990 4522
E satishkumar@westpac.com.au

Sheik Ashid

Relationship Manager
Level 1, Corner of Vunavou Street, Main Street, Nadi, Fiji
T +679 671 9224
M +679 999 5878
E sashid@westpac.com.au

 

Alex Singh

Corporate Relationship Manager
Tourism & Corporate Banking
Level 1, Main Street, Nadi, Fiji
T +679 671 9203
E alexsingh@westpac.com.au

Nadi Home Finance Managers

Deepak Sami

Home Finance Manager
Namaka Branch
1 Samaji Building, Namaka Lane, PO Box 11648, Nadi Airport
T +679 6722 675
M +679 992 9826
E deepaksami@westpac.com.au

Krishna Prasad

Home Finance Manager
Level 1, Main Street, Nadi, Fiji
T +679 6700 077
M +679 992 9364
E krishnap@westpac.com.au

Labasa Business Bankers

Amrika Jeet

Relationship Manager
PO Box 375, Labasa Fiji
T +679 881 1622
M +679 999 5975
E ajeet@westpac.com.au

Labasa Home Finance Managers

Josevata Uluikade

Home Finance Manager
PO Box 375, Labasa Fiji
T +679 881 1622
M +679 992 0590
E juluikade@westpac.com.au